New Committee

Following the AGM in January, Jo remains as Chair, Liz as Secretary, Colin as Treasurer and Sally as a committee member. Megan and Janet volunteered to join the committee as committee members with Megan looking to set up a Facebook page.

Through the year we will be looking for volunteers to work alongside us with a view to fulfilling the roles of chair and treasurer next year.