New Committee

At the AGM we thanked Teresa, Jennifer and Don who stepped down from their committee roles and voted in Jo as Chair, Liz as Secretary, Colin as Treasurer. Sally remains as a commttee member and Sarah, whose first meeting it was, also volunteered to be a committee member.

The new committe will meet now to get on with the task of organising speakers for the May to Novemer meetings.

Sarah has since withdrawn from the committee.